The past year has felt like many. You are invited to join Easy Tibetan, Lekey Leidecker, and friends for a multilingual Losar celebration of poetry on Zoom to bring in the year of the Iron Ox, 2148 with good energy. Saturday, Feb 13 at 4pm BST/11am EST/8am PST. A captioned version of the video for the English portions will be available after the event!

Register here. Donations accepted for performers and 15% donated to Tibetan Equality Project: Venmo @Lekey-Leidecker Cashapp: $LekeyLeidecker (Photo via Dennis Jarvis, Creative Commons) [Image description: A black box with a photo of a colorful Tibetan window…

Lekey Leidecker

Opinionated Tibetan American storyteller www.lekeyleidecker.com

Get the Medium app

A button that says 'Download on the App Store', and if clicked it will lead you to the iOS App store
A button that says 'Get it on, Google Play', and if clicked it will lead you to the Google Play store